Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS -  - Cosmetic, General Dentist, & Prosthodontist

Laurel Smile Dentistry

Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS

Cosmetic, General Dentist, & Prosthodontist located in Oakland, CA

37 total reviews

Dr. Mussie Sibhatu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mussie Sibhatu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn W.
Submitted 06/11/19
I always feel like I’m in great hands with Dr. Sibhatu and his team. It’s easy to feel anxious about going to the dentist but all of those tensions are eased when at Laurel Smile in their calming environment. I’ll always recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good experience at the dentist!
Consuela M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always pleasant
Hanna C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awesome service very informant on everything that's going on with my mouth
Edna L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent service!
Luz N.
Submitted 05/28/19
Doctor Sibhatu and his staff have always been very attentive and kind. My Mother and I are Dr. Sibhatu’s patients. We especially enjoyed our conversations with Dr. Sibhatu and Sonia and I’m grateful to have found such a great team to care for our dental needs. Thank you
Soumah A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Yes im vey happy his jobs thanks you so much my doctor mussie sibhatu
Soumah A.
Submitted 05/28/19
I'm very happy his jobs thanks you so much
Shannel H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great practice! Very efficient and friendly. Everyone was informative and helpful
Chaleen W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Sibatu cares about your dental needs and him and his team will respond promptly
Edith H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent service, they are kind efficient ad on time
Clodagh M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Today I had my first visit with Dr. Sibhatu. I was a nervous because it had been quite a while since I had seen a dentist. That nervousness quickly went away because I had a wonderful appointment. Everyone at the office is so kind and accommodating! Looking forward to my next visit.
Temesgen M.
Submitted 05/02/19
The staff at the front desk are cooperative and they listen what you have to say and really help that makes visiting the dentist a good day
Tekle T.
Submitted 04/29/19
I am satisfied by the service done for me and would like to thank Dr.Sibhatu for his special skill and ability. May God bless him.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very pleased with drs for treatment i have a very serious problem with denture and he understood my problem@
Ryder R.
Submitted 04/24/19
n/a
Kayla H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great staff! Dr. Sibhatu is wonderful. I literally fall asleep in his chair! Great service
Keith D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very clean, and everyone was really nice. Patient and informative
Francis D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great staff
Hugh M.
Submitted 03/29/19
The best
Yebio Z.
Submitted 03/20/19
True professionals! Highly Recommend.