Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS -  - Cosmetic, General Dentist, & Prosthodontist

Laurel Smile Dentistry

Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS

Cosmetic, General Dentist, & Prosthodontist located in Oakland, CA

71 total reviews

Dr. Mussie Sibhatu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mussie Sibhatu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ataklti E.
Submitted 12/05/19
It was great visiting there, good receptions and treatment in a clean working area. Nice and well cooperating people thanks .
Gregory E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Office staff were great and Dr. Sibhatu is patient. Special thanks to Sonia, Ashley, and Claudia. Loved the new remodeled office. Great location to grab a bite to eat before or after depending of course on treatment. ;-) . Thanks!
Edmund C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Emergency same day appt to fix a cracked veneer. Saw me at 4 out by 5 with veneer In place
Aryan B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Sibhatu and his staff are knowledgeable and personable.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very helpful and quick!
Hugh M.
Submitted 10/15/19
AAA+++++
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/28/19
I am satisfied
Francis D.
Submitted 09/24/19
As good as it can be.
Senad M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent
Erica B.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great customer service
Tracy F.
Submitted 09/13/19
awesome team!
Khadim W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Was a beautiful first time visiting everyone was nice and welcoming
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/09/19
The welcome desk and examining rooms are always clean. Everyone is pleasant. Dr. Sibhatu is friendly and demonstrates his excellence by explaining the problem and the solution in a non-frightening way. You feel comfortable when you leave.
Kashfi W.
Submitted 09/09/19
They were patient and explained everything. Very kind people.
Patrick B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very serious and dedicated to the patients
Chastity Q.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very pleasant experience!! Dr. Shibatu was very patient and able to make me feel apart of my overall treatment course. His office staff is very friendly and accommodating. I look forward to finishing my care here and I will definitely recommend to others!
LaTossha J.
Submitted 08/27/19
Wonderful personality, professional, patient with his explanations, and friendly.
Philippe V.
Submitted 08/27/19
Curteous, informative, professional and warm.
Eric G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Sibhatu is outstanding. Thorough, patient, and friendly are all great descriptors. I also love that he takes the time to ensure his patients understand the issues and all treatment options. 5 stars!