Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS -  - Cosmetic, General Dentist, & Prosthodontist

Laurel Smile Dentistry

Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS

Cosmetic, General Dentist, & Prosthodontist located in Oakland, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Mussie Sibhatu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mussie Sibhatu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip H.
Submitted 01/08/20
I was recommended to Dr Sibhatu by my general dentist because many of my teeth were badly worn and discolored. He has fitted crowns to 20 of my teeth, transforming their appearance, substantially improving their durability and correcting my bite. Through the many hours of work involved, I found him to be very knowledgeable, skillful and efficient and a pleasure to be treated by. He has a very good rapport with his staff, who are also very capable and pleasant, creating a good atmosphere, which is important for a substantial course of treatment. His practice benefits significant from the presence in the same building of a well-equipped laboratory for manufacturing crowns, enabling a quick turnaround and reducing the overall time required for the course of treatment. I can definitely recommend him and his practice for major dental and prosthodontic work.
Amy B.
Submitted 01/06/20
I always have a great experience - I came in with an infection and Dr. Sibhatu fit me in to take care of it. Thank you!
Jose A.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Mussie is been my dentist for more them a year and the half and I'm so happy to be a member of his community ( this is the way I describe his clinic ) I'm always welcome there ,every member of his clinic treat me us a family, They are so professional. Happy to have him us my Dentist.
Marcus B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Sibhatu, is the best! He has helped me with my TMJ & night guard. Great doctor! Staff are great!
Ataklti E.
Submitted 12/05/19
It was great visiting there, good receptions and treatment in a clean working area. Nice and well cooperating people thanks .
Gregory E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Office staff were great and Dr. Sibhatu is patient. Special thanks to Sonia, Ashley, and Claudia. Loved the new remodeled office. Great location to grab a bite to eat before or after depending of course on treatment. ;-) . Thanks!
Edmund C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Emergency same day appt to fix a cracked veneer. Saw me at 4 out by 5 with veneer In place
Aryan B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Sibhatu and his staff are knowledgeable and personable.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very helpful and quick!
Hugh M.
Submitted 10/15/19
AAA+++++
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/28/19
I am satisfied
Francis D.
Submitted 09/24/19
As good as it can be.
Senad M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent
Erica B.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great customer service
Tracy F.
Submitted 09/13/19
awesome team!
Khadim W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Was a beautiful first time visiting everyone was nice and welcoming
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/09/19
The welcome desk and examining rooms are always clean. Everyone is pleasant. Dr. Sibhatu is friendly and demonstrates his excellence by explaining the problem and the solution in a non-frightening way. You feel comfortable when you leave.
Kashfi W.
Submitted 09/09/19
They were patient and explained everything. Very kind people.
Patrick B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very serious and dedicated to the patients