Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS -  - Cosmetic, General Dentist, & Prosthodontist

Laurel Smile Dentistry

Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS

Cosmetic, General Dentist, & Prosthodontist located in Oakland, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Mussie Sibhatu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mussie Sibhatu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chastity Q.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very pleasant experience!! Dr. Shibatu was very patient and able to make me feel apart of my overall treatment course. His office staff is very friendly and accommodating. I look forward to finishing my care here and I will definitely recommend to others!
LaTossha J.
Submitted 08/27/19
Wonderful personality, professional, patient with his explanations, and friendly.
Philippe V.
Submitted 08/27/19
Curteous, informative, professional and warm.
Eric G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Sibhatu is outstanding. Thorough, patient, and friendly are all great descriptors. I also love that he takes the time to ensure his patients understand the issues and all treatment options. 5 stars!
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always the best experience . Dr Shabatu and his team are patient and caring .
Ataklti E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Well respected people, friendly, clean, good customer service and good service thanks! .
Beryl F.
Submitted 08/02/19
First time. Smooth appointment
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/01/19
It’s always a pleasure to come here.
Aviad G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great first visit!
Kisanet B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Susanna Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Awesome, friendly, great staff
Tracy F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Amazing team! Efficient, super nice, expert care
Verleana G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a great experience!
Doug J.
Submitted 07/01/19
FANTASTIC!!
Maria S.
Submitted 06/29/19
He is very caring and takes his time to lay out all the treatment options. Overall, a great experience.
Francis D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great
Francis D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great
Paris S.
Submitted 06/21/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Sibhatu to my friends and family. The doctor and his staff were very polite and professional.
Jaclyn W.
Submitted 06/11/19
I always feel like I’m in great hands with Dr. Sibhatu and his team. It’s easy to feel anxious about going to the dentist but all of those tensions are eased when at Laurel Smile in their calming environment. I’ll always recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good experience at the dentist!
Consuela M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always pleasant