Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS -  - Cosmetic, General Dentist, & Prosthodontist

Laurel Smile Dentistry

Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS

Cosmetic, General Dentist, & Prosthodontist located in Oakland, CA

71 total reviews

Dr. Mussie Sibhatu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mussie Sibhatu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soumah A.
Submitted 05/28/19
I'm very happy his jobs thanks you so much
Shannel H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great practice! Very efficient and friendly. Everyone was informative and helpful
Chaleen W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Sibatu cares about your dental needs and him and his team will respond promptly
Edith H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent service, they are kind efficient ad on time
Clodagh M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Today I had my first visit with Dr. Sibhatu. I was a nervous because it had been quite a while since I had seen a dentist. That nervousness quickly went away because I had a wonderful appointment. Everyone at the office is so kind and accommodating! Looking forward to my next visit.
Temesgen M.
Submitted 05/02/19
The staff at the front desk are cooperative and they listen what you have to say and really help that makes visiting the dentist a good day
Tekle T.
Submitted 04/29/19
I am satisfied by the service done for me and would like to thank Dr.Sibhatu for his special skill and ability. May God bless him.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very pleased with drs for treatment i have a very serious problem with denture and he understood my problem@
Ryder R.
Submitted 04/24/19
n/a
Kayla H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great staff! Dr. Sibhatu is wonderful. I literally fall asleep in his chair! Great service
Keith D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very clean, and everyone was really nice. Patient and informative
Francis D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great staff
Hugh M.
Submitted 03/29/19
The best
Yebio Z.
Submitted 03/20/19
True professionals! Highly Recommend.
Barbara T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Only had a consultation which went very well
Jamie P.
Submitted 03/15/19
As always, professional and friendly. They are there to help.
Nadia W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Wonderful friendly staff and clear education and feedback from Dr. Sibhatu. I'm looking forward to continuing!
Megan D.
Submitted 02/15/19
My appointment with Dr Sibhatu was excellent. He took the time to explain my xrays and what he was looking at in my mouth/teeth. His office staff is very efficient and welcoming as well.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Fantastic
Senait S.
Submitted 01/23/19
I had my crown done this morning Dr.Sibhatu did an excellent job, very gentle and professional. It does not feel like I had a procedure this morning at all...I don’t feel any pain and I ate regular food a few hours later. Definitely a place to be.